GORDIZ company took part in the largest international forum of forensic geneticists SFG 2019 as the only Russian manufacturer of high-tech solutions for molecular genetic research in the field of forensics.

Today is the International Community of Forensic Genetics (ISFG), based in 1968 year counts more 1100 members from more than 60 countries of the world. Congresses, organized by the Community are dedicated to discussing current issues and the main trends in the development of modern forensic genetics.

One of the central themes 28 The ISFG Congress was an assessment of the current state of the issues of predicting human phenotypic traits. Keynote speeches, presented at the international congress are presented in the conference proceedings, available on our website:

ISFG 2019 Program

Компания ГОРДИЗ приняла участие в крупнейшем международном форуме судебных генетиков SFG 2019 в качестве единственного российского производителя высокотехнологичных решений для молекулярно-генетических исследований в области криминалистики.

Насегодняшний день Международное Сообщество Судебной Генетиков (ISFG), основанное в 1968 году насчитывает более 1100 членов из более чем 60 стран мира. Конгрессы, организуемые Сообществом посвящены обсуждению актуальных вопросов и основных трендов развития современной судебной генетики.

Одной из центральных тем 28 Конгресса ISFG стала оценка современного состояния вопросов предсказания фенотипических признаков человека. Основные доклады, представленные в рамках международного конгресса представлены в материалах конференции, доступных на нашем сайте:

ISFG 2019 Program