Modern technologies
of molecular genetic analysis
Simple solutions to complex problems

Gordiz research, development and production company – is a developer and manufacturer of modern test systems in the field of molecular biology and medicine. We design and create efficient solutions to your problems.

0 +
Laboratories
choose our
products
0 +
Unique
products and test
systems
0 +
Years
in development
and production

Gordiz - is a manufacturer of molecular genetic identification solutions

GORDIZ is the only Russian manufacturer of molecular genetic human identification solutions based on multiplex analysis of STR loci of chromosomal DNA to date with its COrDIS product line. The company's other focus areas include development of animal, individualization and identification, medical diagnostics and research solutions.

Thanks to a number of unique technological innovations, our products can compete successfully with those of foreign industry leaders. Our manufacturing processes are localized entirely in Russia using local materials and components. A quality management system is in place at our production facilities in accordance with the ISO9001 and ISO18385 international standards.

The Company's own research and development , along with close cooperation with test laboratories and research centers, allow for continuous improvement of existing solutions, extension of the range of available products and implementation of entirely new areas of application.

The research is carried out by OOO “GORDIZ” with the grant support from the Skolkovo Foundation

Современные технологии
молекулярно-генетического анализа
Простые решения сложных задач

Научно-производственная компания Gordiz – разработчик и производитель современных тест-систем в области молекулярной биологии и медицины. Мы разрабатываем и создаем высокоэффективные инструменты для решения ваших задач.

0 +
Лабораторий
выбирают нашу
продукцию
0 +
Уникальных
продуктов и тест
систем
0 +
Лет опыта
разработки
и производства

Компания Гордиз - производитель продукции для молекулярно-генетической идентификации личности

На сегодняшний день компания “ГОРДИЗ” является единственным российским производителем продукции для молекулярно-генетической идентификации личности на основе мультиплексного анализа STR-локусов хромосомной ДНК — линейки продуктов COrDIS. Другие направления деятельности компании связаны с разработкой решений для индивидуализации и идентификации животных, медицинской диагностики и научных исследований. 

Наличие целого ряда уникальных инновационных технологий позволяет нашей продукции успешно конкурировать с зарубежными лидерами индустрии. Производство продукции полностью локализовано на территории РФ и основано на исходных компонентах и материалах Российского производства. Производство продукции контролируется системой менеджмента качества в соответствии с международными стандартами ISO9001 и ISO18385.

Собственные научные и прикладные исследования, а также тесное сотрудничество с практическими лабораториями и исследовательскими центрами, позволяют компании непрерывно совершенствовать качество существующих решений, расширять перечень предлагаемой продукции и предлагать новые сферы ее применения.

Исследования осуществляются ООО “ГОРДИЗ” при грантовой поддержке Фонда «Сколково»