ABOUT THE EVENT

We invite you to take part in the largest Russian-language scientific and practical conference, devoted to the use of molecular genetic research methods in forensics and forensic science.

The aim of the conference is to unite and develop the Russian professional community of forensic geneticists as part of an independent scientific and practical forum. We invite you to discuss the most pressing issues of modern forensic genetics and share your experience with colleagues from different regions and cities of our country.

All reports within the conference “JUDICIAL GENETICS METHODS” will be devoted exclusively to the discussion of methodological and scientific and practical issues of molecular genetic examination. We will be glad to provide everyone with the opportunity to share their practical experience with colleagues, theoretical knowledge and methodological approaches to solving urgent problems of practical expert activity.

Second Scientific and Practical Conference “JUDICIAL GENETICS METHODS” will be held in Moscow 9-10 september 2021 years on the territory of the hotel complex “SALUTE”. The event is organized by a research and production company “GORDIZ” with the support of the Skolkovo Innovation Fund and the Russian Academy of Sciences.

The first scientific and practical conference "METHODS OF JUDICIAL GENETICS", was held in Moscow in 2018 .. The conference was attended by more 150 genetic experts from more than 40 expert laboratories.

CONFERENCE PROGRAM
The conference program will be designed for 2 working days and will include a section of scientific reports, as well as specialized training workshops. Planned 29 reports under 5 thematic sections:
  • Promising directions and technologies
  • Biological Trace Search and DNA Extraction
  • Analysis of individualizing markers
  • Identification of animal biomaterial
  • Laboratory work organization

In addition to the main conference program, several workshops planned. Scientific Production Company “GORDIZ” a presentation of domestically produced reagent kits for expert studies of human DNA will be organized.

We draw your attention to the fact, that the "PRELIMINARY PROGRAM OF THE CONFERENCE" is not the final version, and is preliminary. The PRELIMINARY PROGRAM includes speakers, who confirmed their participation in the event at the time of its publication. but, the final version of the SOFTWARE may differ from the preliminary version for reasons, independent of the organizers of the conference.

PRELIMINARY PROGRAM OF THE CONFERENCE (from 30.06.2021)

REGISTRATION OF PARTICIPANTS OF THE CONFERENCE

Participation in the conference is free.. Everyone can apply for participation in the conference as students, as well as speakers, and also send abstracts for print in the publication “Conference Materials”. Due to the postponement of the conference dates, the deadline for accepting applications for participation in the conference has been extended to 30 july 2021 of the year. To apply for participation in the conference, please send a letter to msg@ gordiz.ru indicating:

  • Member contact details (FULL NAME, E-mail address, contact number)
  • Laboratories, submitted by the participant

To participate in the conference as a speaker, you must also indicate the desired topic.

Registration is required to receive:

  • Event passes
  • Coffee Break Invitations
  • Information brochures and print publications “Conference Materials”

REQUIREMENTS FOR PREPARATION OF THESES

Requirements for abstracts and a template for submitting abstracts in doc format can be downloaded here:

ABSTRACT DESIGN TEMPLATE

CONFERENCE OBJECTIVES
1) Organization of an independent professional scientific-practical conference, devoted to the discussion of the urgent tasks of forensic genetics.
2) The conference is aimed at consolidating the Russian community of forensic genetics and organizing productive working interactions of all participants in this professional field.
3) Provide an opportunity for everyone to share their practical experience with colleagues, theoretical knowledge and methodological approaches to solving urgent problems of practical expert activity.
4) Invitation to a constructive dialogue of representatives of all departments and organizations, conducting expert activities in Russia as part of an independent methodological forum.
5) Combining on one platform reports from representatives of all participants in the professional community, containing exclusively information about their own practical results and their own expert experience in solving topical professional issues. Reports, presented at the conference should highlight the speakers' own achievements in solving the problems under discussion, as well as the most problematic issues of laboratory practice. The submitted reports should not contain a discussion of the results of third parties, as well as the results of the work of related laboratories and departments.
The conference does not include:
1) Direct advertising of commercial products and services.
2) Legal discussion, ethical and social issues of expert activity.
3) Discussion of intra-departmental and inter-departmental contradictions of an organizational and political nature.
PLACE AND TIME

Conference “JUDICIAL GENETICS METHODS” will pass 9-10 september 2021 years in Moscow on the territory of the hotel complex “SALUTE” at the address: Moscow, Leninsky Prospekt, house. 158.

О МЕРОПРИЯТИИ

Приглашаем вас принять участие в работе крупнейшей русскоязычной научно-практической конференции, посвященной использованию молекулярно-генетических методов исследования в криминалистике и судебной медицине.

Целью конференции является объединение и развитие российского профессионального сообщества судебных генетиков в рамках независимого научно-практического форума. Предлагаем вам обсудить наиболее актуальные вопросы современной судебной генетики и поделиться накопленным опытом с коллегами из разных регионов и городов нашей страны.

Все доклады в рамках конференции “МЕТОДЫ СУДЕБНОЙ ГЕНЕТИКИ” будут посвящены исключительно обсуждению методических и научно практических вопросов молекулярно-генетической экспертизы. Мы будем рады предоставить всем желающим возможность поделиться с коллегами накопленным практическим опытом, теоретическими знаниями и методическими подходами к решению актуальных проблем практической экспертной деятельности.

Вторая научно-практическая конференция “МЕТОДЫ СУДЕБНОЙ ГЕНЕТИКИ” пройдет в Москве 9-10 сентября 2021 года на территории гостиничного комплекса “САЛЮТ”. Организатором мероприятия является научно-производственная компания “ГОРДИЗ” при поддержке Инновационного Фонда Сколково и Российской Академии Наук.

Первая научно-практическая конференция «МЕТОДЫ СУДЕБНОЙ ГЕНЕТИКИ», была проведена в Москве в 2018 году. Участие в работе конференции приняли более 150 экспертов-генетиков из более чем 40 экспертных лабораторий.

ПРОГРАММА КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ
Программа конференции будет рассчитана на 2 рабочих дня и будет включать секцию научных докладов, а также специализированные методические семинары. Запланировано 29 докладов в рамках 5 тематических секций:
  • Перспективные направления и технологии
  • Поиск биологических следов и экстракция ДНК
  • Анализ индивидуализирующих маркеров
  • Идентификация биоматериала животных
  • Организация работы лабораторий

Помимо основной программы конференции, запланированы несколько практических семинаров. Научно производственной компанией “ГОРДИЗ” будет организована презентация наборов реагентов отечественного производства для экспертных исследований ДНК человека.

Обращаем Ваше внимание на тот факт, что «ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПРОГРАММА КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ» не является финальной версией, и носит предварительный характер. В состав ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНОЙ ПРОГРАММЫ включены выступления докладчиков, подтвердивших свое участие в мероприятии на момент ее публикации. Однако, финальный вариант ПРОГРАММЫ может отличаться от предварительной версии по причинам, не зависящим от организаторов конференции.

ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПРОГРАММА КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ (от 30.06.2021)

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ УЧАСТНИКОВ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ

Участие в конференции бесплатное. Все желающие могут подать заявку на участие в конференции как в качестве слушателей, так и в качестве докладчиков, а также прислать тезисы докладов для печати в издании “Материалов Конференции”. В связи с переносом дат проведения конференции, срок приема заявок на участие в конференции продлен до 30 июля 2021 года.  Для подачи заявки на участие в конференции просим вас направить письмо на адрес msg@gordiz.ru с указанием:

  • Контактных данных участника (ФИО, адрес электронной почты, контактный телефон)
  • Лаборатории, представляемой участником

Для участия в конференции в качестве докладчика необходимо также указать желаемую тему доклада.

Регистрация участников необходима для получения:

  • Пропуска для участия в мероприятии
  • Приглашения на кофе-брейки
  • Информационных брошюр и печатного издания “Материалов Конференции”

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ОФОРМЛЕНИЮ ТЕЗИСОВ

Требования к оформлению тезисов и шаблон для подачи тезисов в формате doc можно скачать по ссылке:

ШАБЛОН ОФОРМЛЕНИЯ ТЕЗИСОВ

ЦЕЛИ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ
1) Организация независимой профессиональной научно-практической конференции, посвященной обсуждению актуальных задач судебной генетики.
2) Конференция ориентирована на консолидацию Российского сообщества судебных генетиков и организацию продуктивных рабочих взаимодействий всех участников данной профессиональной области.
3) Предоставить возможность всем желающим поделиться с коллегами накопленным практическим опытом, теоретическими знаниями и методическими подходами к решению актуальных проблем практической экспертной деятельности.
4) Приглашение к конструктивному диалогу представителей всех ведомств и организаций, ведущих экспертную деятельность на территории России в рамках независимого методического форума.
5) Объединение на одной площадке докладов от представителей всех участников профессионального сообщества, содержащих исключительно информацию о собственных практических результатах и собственном экспертном опыте решения актуальных профессиональных вопросов. Доклады, представленные на конференции должны освещать собственные достижениях докладчиков в решении обсуждаемых задач, а также наиболее проблемные вопросы практической деятельности лабораторий. Представленные доклады не должны содержать обсуждения результатов третьих лиц, а также результаты работы смежных лабораторий и ведомств.
В задачи конференции не входит:
1) Прямая реклама коммерческих продуктов и сервисов.
2) Обсуждение юридических, этических и социальных вопросов экспертной деятельности.
3) Обсуждение внутриведомственных и межведомственных противоречий организационного и политического характера.
МЕСТО И ВРЕМЯ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ

Конференция “МЕТОДЫ СУДЕБНОЙ ГЕНЕТИКИ” пройдет 9-10 сентября 2021 года в Москве на территории гостиничного комплекса “САЛЮТ” по адресу: Москва, Ленинский проспект, д. 158.