GORDIZ company carries out contract manufacturing of reagent kits for molecular genetic research on the basis of a modern production site, GMP compliant.

Many companies in the biotechnology market do not have their own production facilities..
Creation and maintenance of own production – costly and time consuming process, not always economically feasible. As a result, even with advanced development, the company does not always have the opportunity to establish the production process on its own and bring the real product to the market.

Our experts are ready to assist in the development of production documentation, ensure the production of prototypes of products, establish contract manufacturing of reagent kits and test systems on an ongoing basis.

For more than 10 years of experience in the production of test systems for molecular genetic research, our experts launched into production more 15 proprietary DNA extraction reagent kits, Real-Time PCR, electrophoretic analysis and immunochromatography, as well as a range of products from our partners.

MAIN DIRECTIONS OF PRODUCTION
  • High Performance Oligosynthesis
  • Production of modified oligonucleotides and probes
  • Preparation and aliquot of solution beams
  • Laboratory Plastic Production
  • Assembly and packaging of multi-component reagent kits
  • Full cycle of development and production of test systems to order
COOPERATION

The company “GORDIZ” is a member of the biomedical cluster of the Skolkovo Innovation Fund and is involved in a number of projects for the development and production of innovative solutions in the field of biotechnology. For more than 10 years we have been actively cooperating with industry leaders, so with new technology startups.

If you already have an idea for a new product – write to us, and we will help bring your idea to a real tangible result.

Компания “ГОРДИЗ” осуществляет контрактное производство наборов реагентов для молекулярно-генетических исследований на базе современной производственной площадки, соответствующей международных стандартам GMP.

Многие компании на биотехнологическом рынке не располагают собственными производственными мощностями.
Создание и содержание собственного производства – дорогостоящий и длительный процесс, не всегда целесообразный с экономической точки зрения. В результате, даже обладая перспективной разработкой, у компании не всегда есть возможно своими силами наладить производственный процесс и вывести реальный продукт на рынок.

Наши специалисты готовы оказать помощь в разработке производственной документации, обеспечить производство опытных образцов продукции, наладить контрактное производство наборов реагентов и тест-систем на постоянной основе.

За более чем 10 летний опыт производства тест-систем для молекулярно-генетических исследований, нашими специалистами запущено в производство более 15 собственных наборов реагентов для экстракции ДНК, Real-Time PCR, электрофоретического анализа и иммунохроматографии, а также целый ряд продуктов наших партнеров.

ОСНОВНЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА
  • Высокопроизводительный олигосинтез
  • Производство модифицированных олигонуклеотидов и зондов
  • Приготовление и аликвотирование балков растворов
  • Производство лабораторного пластика
  • Сборка и упаковка многокомпонентных наборов реагентов
  • Полный цикл разработки и производство тест-систем на заказ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО

Компания “ГОРДИЗ” является участником биомедицинского кластера инновационного Фонда Сколково и участвует в целом ряде проектов по разработке и производству инновационных решений в области биотехнологии. На протяжении более чем 10 лет мы активно сотрудничаем как с лидерами индустрии, так и с новыми технологическими стартапами.

Если у вас уже есть идея нового продукта – напишите нам, и мы поможем довести вашу идею до реального осязаемого результата.