The innovative Russian biotech company GORDIZ was founded in 2008 .. Its primary focus is the development and implementation of new high-tech solutions in the field of molecular biology and medicine. We work with forensic laboratories and medical examiners, research institutes, and commercial molecular genetics laboratories.

GORDIZ is the only Russian manufacturer of molecular genetic human identificationsolutions based on multiplex analysis of STR loci of chromosomal DNA to date – with its COrDIS product line. The company's other focus areas include development of animal individualization and identification, medical diagnostics and research solutions.

Thanks to a number of unique technological innovations, we can compete successfully with the foreign industry leaders. Our manufacturing processes are localized entirely in Russia using local materials and components. A quality management system is in place at our production facilities in accordance with the ISO9001 and ISO18385 international standards. In addition to proprietary solutions, we implement partnership projects for contract manufacturing of test systems for molecular biology and medical diagnostics.

The Company's own research and development , along with close cooperation with test laboratories and research centers, allow for continuous improvement of existing solutions, extension of the range of available products and implementation of entirely new areas of application.

One of the key drivers of our products success, is the development of a technical support and guidance program for our customers. Our highly professional team of specialists is ready to provide all the necessary assistance for the implementation and adaptation of our solutions to the actual operations and processes of test and research laboratories.

Since 2017 GORDIZ has been a member of the Skolkovo Foundation's cluster of biological and medical technology and participated in innovative development programs addressing the current challenges of modern practical biology and medicine.

More than 100 laboratories and research centers across Russia, USA, EU, EMEA.

GORDIZ is a member of the biological and medical technologies cluster of the Skolkovo Foundation and participates in programs for the development of new innovative technologies and products to solve urgent problems of modern practical biology and medicine

Российская инновационная биотехнологическая компания “ГОРДИЗ” основана в 2008 году. Компания ведет активную деятельность в сфере разработки и внедрения новых высокотехнологичных решений в области молекулярной биологии и медицины. С нами работают криминалистические и судебно-медицинские учреждения, научно-исследовательские институты, коммерческие молекулярно-генетические лаборатории.

На сегодняшний день компания “ГОРДИЗ” является единственным российским производителем продукции для молекулярно-генетической идентификации личности на основе мультиплексного анализа STR-локусов хромосомной ДНК – линейки продуктов COrDIS. Другие направления деятельности компании связаны с разработкой решений для индивидуализации и идентификации животных, медицинской диагностики и научных исследований.

Наличие целого ряда уникальных инновационных технологий позволяет нам успешно конкурировать с зарубежными лидерами индустрии. Производство продукции полностью локализовано на территории РФ и основано на исходных компонентах и материалах Российского производства. Производство продукции контролируется системой менеджмента качества в соответствии с международными стандартами ISO9001 и ISO18385. Помимо производства продуктов собственной разработки, реализуются партнерские проекты контрактного производства тест-систем для молекулярной биологии и медицинской диагностики.

Собственные научные и прикладные исследования, а также тесное сотрудничество с практическими лабораториями и исследовательскими центрами, позволяют компании непрерывно совершенствовать качество существующих решений, расширять перечень предлагаемой продукции и предлагать новые сферы ее применения.

Одним из ключевых факторов успеха нашей продукции, является развитие программы технической и методической поддержки наших клиентов. Высокопрофессиональный коллектив специалистов компании готов оказать всю необходимую помощь по внедрению и адаптации наших технологий в практическую деятельность экспертных и исследовательских лабораторий.

С 2017 года компания «ГОРДИЗ» является участником кластера биологических и медицинских технологий Фонда «Сколково» и участвует в программах разработки новых инновационных технологий и продуктов для решения актуальных задач современной практической биологии и медицины.

Пользователями продукции является более 100 лабораторий и исследовательских центров на территории России, США, ЕС, стран ближнего востока и Африки.